staff and board

staff

Maureen McNamara Best
Maureen McNamara Best
Executive Director
maureen@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to view bio
Jeff Bland
Jeff Bland
Kitchen Manager
jeff@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to view bio
Elizabeth Borst
Elizabeth Borst
Virginia Fresh Match Director of Advocacy
elizabeth@virginiafreshmatch.org
Click to view bio
Kyra Crawford
Kyra Crawford
Food Hub Manager
kyra@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to view bio
Sam Hedges
Sam Hedges
Virginia Fresh Match Director of Operations
sam@virginiafreshmatch.org
Click to view bio
Connie Kenny
Connie Kenny
Food Access Manager
connie@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to view bio
Kelly Key
Kelly Key
Director of Programs
kelly@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to view bio
Maureen (Mo) McGonagle
Maureen (Mo) McGonagle
Roanoke Foodshed Network Director
mo@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to view bio
Christina Nifong
Christina Nifong
Communications Manager
christina@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to view bio
Hannah Patrick
Hannah Patrick
Community Gardens Manager
gardens@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to view bio
Ned Savage
Ned Savage
Market Operator
ned@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to view bio
Aaron Terry
Aaron Terry
Market Operator
aaron@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to view bio
Frances West
Frances West
Finance Manager
frances@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to view bio

board members

Linda Thornton
Linda Thornton
Board President
Click to view bio
Susan Clark
Susan Clark
Board Vice President
Click to view bio
Christy C. Pugh
Christy C. Pugh
Board Treasurer
Click to view bio
Laura Reilly
Laura Reilly
Board Secretary
Click to view bio
Rachel Burks
Rachel Burks
Board Member
Click to view bio
Mike Burton
Mike Burton
Board Member
Click to view bio
Sam Cannon
Sam Cannon
Board Member
Click to view bio
Brent Cochran
Brent Cochran
Board Member
Click to view bio
Lakshmi Mahan Patel
Lakshmi Mahan Patel
Board Member
Click to view bio
Paul Phillips
Paul Phillips
Board Member
Click to view bio
Ahoo Salem
Ahoo Salem
Board Member
Click to view bio
Cameron Terry
Cameron Terry
Board Member
Click to view bio

Your support grows healthy communities