staff and board

staff

Maureen McNamara Best
Maureen McNamara Best
Executive Director
maureen@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to View Bio
Jeff Bland
Jeff Bland
Kitchen Manager
jeff@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to View Bio
Laura Weatherford Burns
Laura Weatherford Burns
Administrative Services Manager
laura@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to View Bio
Kyra Crawford
Kyra Crawford
Food Hub Manager
kyra@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to View Bio
Sam Hedges
Sam Hedges
Director of Support Services
hedgesjs@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to View Bio
Connie Kenny
Connie Kenny
Market Manager
connie@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to View Bio
Kelly Key
Kelly Key
Director of Programs
kelly@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to View Bio
Maureen McGonagle
Maureen McGonagle
Director of Regional Partnerships
mo@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to View Bio
Christina Nifong
Christina Nifong
Director of Marketing and Communications
christina@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to View Bio
Davey Rogner Stewards
Davey Rogner Stewards
Community Gardens Manager
davey@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to View Bio
Aaron Terry
Aaron Terry
Mobile Market Manager
aaron@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to View Bio
Frances West
Frances West
Finance Manager
frances@leapforlocalfood.org
Click to View Bio

board members

Susan Clark
Susan Clark
Board President
Click to View Bio
Brent Cochran
Brent Cochran
Board Vice President
Click to View Bio
Christy C. Pugh
Christy C. Pugh
Board Treasurer
Click to View Bio
Mike Burton
Mike Burton
Board Member
Click to View Bio
Jeremy Butterfield
Jeremy Butterfield
Board Member
Click to View Bio
Sam Cannon
Sam Cannon
Board Member
Click to View Bio
Cameron Terry
Cameron Terry
Board Member
Click to View Bio
Linda Thornton
Linda Thornton
Board Member
Click to View Bio
Rebecca Wright
Rebecca Wright
Board Member
Click to View Bio
Laura Reilly
Laura Reilly
Board Secretary
Click to View Bio
Pat Young
Pat Young
Board Member
Click to View Bio

Your support grows healthy communities